mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

A Pre-New Year’s Message

I have taken a lot of pictures of my kids this past year. Thousands, actually. I think some are pretty good, some not so much. As this year comes to a close, I’ve been thinking back about all the time I’ve spent with my kids and how blessed I have been to do so. This year has been a lot of fun and I hope the future proves to be more of the same.

If I were to pick a picture that would sum up our year, this would be it.

UsWe’re together, close, happy, and even though, like the picture, our relationship can be a bit fuzzy, we love each other.

I’m grateful for my kids every day and I know that no matter what mood I’m in, my kids can always make me feel better. Even if I need a picture like this to do it.

Happy Pre-New Year’s to everyone and I wish everyone out there as much happiness as my family gives me.

 

4 comments on “A Pre-New Year’s Message

  1. David Hall
    December 29, 2012

    Love the photo. Have a great 2013.

  2. BubliBeauty
    December 29, 2012

    Awww such a cute pic …. Lovely msg 🙂

  3. n.navas
    December 31, 2012

    special post!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 29, 2012 by in Family, Parenting.
