mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

I Wish I Had That When I Was A Kid

There are a lot of things my kids have that I wish I had as a kid. Actually, about everything my kids have, I wish I had as a kid. I’m adding a holiday Star Wars Lego advent calendar to the list.

Every day, we open a door and build a new Star Wars themed Lego. And then we play with them. It’s like a mini-Christmas every day until Christmas. It’s awesome!

Can’t wait to see what I get to play with tomorrow!

Advent Calendar

Holiday Legos

One comment on “I Wish I Had That When I Was A Kid

  1. jburns2
    December 15, 2012

    So jealous! Where did you find that thing?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 15, 2012 by in Family and tagged , , , , , .
