mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Laundry Elves

My little laundry helpers. If life was like school, and we all got grades for everything we did, my kids would get an A in laundry. If they could learn to pour the soap without making it overflow, I could entrust the whole thing to them. Well, they might have trouble carrying it up the stairs when it’s done.

Sometimes I find their socks, or jackets, or any other random piece of clothing they might find around the house, sitting in the washing machine when I go to do a load. I think to myself, I don’t remember putting this in here, and it’s because my little laundry elves did.

It only makes sense they help me with the laundry. The amount of clothing that two toddlers go through in a few days is unbelievable.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 14, 2012 by in Family and tagged , , , , , .
