mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

You Can Blog That: Part 2

I should title this post, “Take a picture of us and put it on your blog daddy,” because that’s what G said to me today, but it seemed a little long-winded. I don’t know if this is a new trend with G to suggest photos to put on my blog, but for now I’ll go with it.

Here’s the funny thing. G rarely even sees me blogging. I normally do it when the kids are sleeping or sometimes when I’m not the one giving them a bath. I didn’t even realize he was fully aware of my blog because I don’t think I talk to him about it all that much. Or maybe I do and I just don’t realize it.

It doesn’t really matter, he’s aware that I do this and that their pictures are being used for it. What willing participants I have.

While we were on our way to a museum today the kids decided to stop at this bench with some bronze children on it. It was a little creepy how attached they got to the statues.

I had to bribe them with food to get them to leave it. Though, I suppose I should be impressed they tried to befriend some statues. It’s good practice for trying to befriend anyone with an unwelcoming disposition.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 10, 2012 by in Blogging, Family, Photography and tagged , , , , , .
