mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Pick Something To Play With and Stick With It

The frustrating thing about having two toddlers in the house is the wake of destruction they leave behind. A toddler’s attention span isn’t the largest and they have a tendency to play with a bunch of stuff at one time. I wasn’t sure what to make of this scene:

Is she playing with a laundry basket, her doll, or a video game controller? I don’t know. As far as I can tell, the doll is playing some PS3 while getting pushed around in a stroller and C’s bringing the laundry basket along just in case she needs it. But who knows, because two seconds later she abandoned all of this to play with something else.

I must say, I admire the multi-tasking, but I wish they would pick one thing to play with and stick with it.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 3, 2012 by in Family, Parenting and tagged , , , , , , .
