mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Happy Halloween

Halloween is a gamble where we live. Some years it’s quite warm. Some years it’s cold. It kind of forces us to get two costume choices to be prepared for whatever weather might befall Halloween.

This year was a cold one, by the way, and so the kids didn’t get to show off their costumes to the people around the neighborhood. This is about all the other trick-or-treaters got to see.

Notice the creepy hand just floating in the darkness to the left of C? I don’t really know who that hand belongs to.

If you can tell that G was a skeleton and C was Super Girl, give yourself a gold star. Now this has been the most exhausting Halloween for me and I’m in for an early night.

 

PS. My apologies for not being able to post yesterday. The frenzy of last minute travel preparations and rushing to the airport prevented me from getting my post out before the day’s end. It was actually the first day I’ve missed posting this year.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 31, 2012 by in Family and tagged , , , , , .
