mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

You’re Old

Apparently, I’m old. Though, I suppose when you’re two or three and your whole life is ahead of you, 27 would seem pretty old. G was pretty convincing I guess, since he swayed his sister into thinking that I am old. Check it out.

4 comments on “You’re Old

  1. jburns2
    October 16, 2012

    Omg Ian, just… oh. my. god. I just want to squish and squish and squish them!!

  2. Pingback: “Take A Picture Of Me” « mrmomman

  3. Pingback: The Best Compliment I’ve Ever Received « mrmomman

  4. Jennifer
    October 25, 2012

    Thanks for sharing….that kid is the best

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 15, 2012 by in Family, Parenting and tagged , , , .
