mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

More R2

If you haven’t seen the posts on this blog from the beginning, you might not realize how many posts I do relating to Star Wars. There are a few. And a few of them have included my R2D2 robot. Yeah, it’s mine, I had it before my kids and I let them play with it when they behave and ask politely. So what?

A while back, I thought to myself, “there’s no possible way I could insert another picture onto this blog with my kids and our R2D2 robot.” I was wrong. Star Wars fan or not, you can’t tell me that these photos aren’t awesome. I just won’t believe you.


If you haven’t seen the other R2 posts and would care to:

Good Night, Sleep Tight R2

Help Me, Obi-Wan Kenobi

Week 4

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 22, 2012 by in Family, Parenting, Photography and tagged , , , , , , .
