mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Hour At The Park

Sometimes I base my posts on things I would just personally prefer to remember. Today is one of those days. I took C to the park this morning after dropping G at school and there wasn’t anything particularly special about it. It was just an hour at the park.

I think when I was looking at the pictures I took while we were there (and some video), it dawned on me just how much C has grown up and how fast time goes by. It seems like not that long ago when I couldn’t leave her alone anywhere and now she’s running and climbing all by herself. Right now, she’s my pleasant little girl. Before I know it my little girl will be . . . well, she’ll just be older and who knows what she’ll be like at any age. I suppose that’s why I’d prefer to remember a day like today.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 12, 2012 by in Family, Parenting.
