mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Week 36

The end of summer. A magical time when children go back to school and parents find some peace and solitude during school hours, even if you’re at work. I’m looking forward to G returning to school this week. It means one less crazy toddler to deal with the entire day. I love my boy, but he can be a little much.

Until tomorrow, here are a few pictures that didn’t make it this week.

May I take your order . . .

. . . Yes, I’d like some chicken, and rice, and peas and carrots, and some cookies . . . wait, I don’t want peas and carrots.

Here you go, have a weed.

Girl out on the town.

That is one angry looking sleeper.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 2, 2012 by in Family.
