mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Week 27

Going into the second half of the year is going to be difficult. After my first week at a new job I realize it’s going to be difficult to get a blog post up every day because half my day is now gone. If you don’t know why, or don’t remember why I post every day, read this. I have to admit, I’m pretty proud of myself for keeping this up for the first half of the year. I appreciate all of you who read, comment, or even just check my blog out every once in a while.

Despite my difficulty in posting this week, I have a few pics that I wanted to use, but for whatever reason didn’t. So here they are.

I woke up to this one morning as the kids were trying to hide from me in C’s crib.

Sometimes they like to act as bouncers to their own bedroom. They can be a little intimidating.

Angry that I wouldn’t pick her up.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 1, 2012 by in Blogging, Family, Parenting, Photography and tagged , , .
