mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Crazy Hair

A while back, I wrote a post regarding C’s difficult to manage hair. Well, if it was difficult to manage before, it’s reached the point of out-of-control.

And no, the wind wasn’t blowing when I took these pics. I comb, I brush, I condition, my wife even recently bought some hair de-tangler; but whatever I do, at some point it ends up looking like the above pictures. But I gotta say, I kind of like it.

3 comments on “Crazy Hair

  1. brett stubbs
    June 23, 2012

    it’s all this humidity, but it’s awesome. the hair, not the humidity.

  2. Aarika
    June 24, 2012

    My cousin’s hair is the same way. She’s almost 8 and her hair is still a little crazy…but definitely a degree of crazy awesome.

  3. n.navas
    June 25, 2012

    Hope she will appreciate her curls!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2012 by in Family, Parenting, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , .
