mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

You Decide

I’m doing something a little different today. Normally, I pick a picture or several that I’ve taken, and I write something related. Or I don’t write anything at all. But either way, I’m always the one to choose the pics. So today, I’m doing a poll to let readers pick which pic is their favorite of the day.

I guess that water is drinkable, but it’s not really a water fountain.

There were a number of ways to get at the water coming out of that frog’s mouth. C chose to hug it.

The girl can be fashionable, but that might be too many prints to have in one look. (G’s foot makes a cameo in this pic)

One comment on “You Decide

  1. mamacravings
    June 20, 2012

    They are all ridiculously adorable! It’s like choosing a favorite ice cream, you just can’t go wrong. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 20, 2012 by in Family, Photography.
