mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

The Day For Watching Star Wars Has Come

Back in January, I wrote a post voicing my concerns over G’s readiness to watch Star Wars. Five months ago, he knew he liked Star Wars, but didn’t really have the attention span to sit through the real deal. Now that he’s just a few weeks away from turning three, the dream of seeing my son watch Star Wars for the first time has come true.

Amazingly enough, he actually watched the entire movie. Not only that, but he thought it was awesome. When it was over, he asked me if that was the end. I responded by saying, “yeah, I wish it wouldn’t end too.”

 

2 comments on “The Day For Watching Star Wars Has Come

  1. The J85
    June 5, 2012

    Guess what? You’re “it”! Click here to find out what the heck I’m talking about!

  2. brett stubbs
    June 5, 2012

    momentous!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2012 by in Family, Parenting and tagged , , , , .
