mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Week 23

It’s been a busy week, and while it’s been a handful having G all to myself the last five days, I am grateful that my wife took C with her so that I only have one kid to take care of. I’ve done the cooking, the cleaning, the baths, and every other job in the house completely by myself and I can’t imagine how difficult it must be for single parents with more than one kid.

With that said, I still have another five days on my own while trying to find things to entertain G so he doesn’t revolt on me.

Here are the past week’s pics that haven’t made an appearance until now.

Cheese!

Skewering his vegetables with a straw may be a little unorthodox, but whatever gets him to eat them.

First baseball game.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 3, 2012 by in Family, Photography.
