mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Catching What Your Kids Have

When kids make me sick

It’s hard to be creative

I want to go sleep

Today’s photos really have nothing to do with anything, I was just too sick to get out of bed for most of the day. I’m amazed I could even do it to write this, but as the last line of my haiku states, I’m going to bed.

3 comments on “Catching What Your Kids Have

  1. n.navas
    May 11, 2012

    so sorry!

  2. mamacravings
    May 12, 2012

    Cute kids (as always). Lovely haiku. Sorry about that sick thing. Feel better soon!

  3. CJ
    May 25, 2012

    i feel your pain. I remember when the twins were 2 or 3, I was so sick. I put cheerios and cheese on their little playschool table, called my husband and told him he needed to get home asap then passed out. It seems the bug that knocks them out for a day, knocks us out for a week!
    Hope you are 100% now.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 11, 2012 by in Family, Poetry, Writing and tagged , .
