mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Week 19

I have to say I’m looking forward to the month of May. It’s always been one of my favorite months out of the year. The weather’s typically nice . . . well, that’s really the only reason I have for liking May, but it just always feels like a good month. So I wish a happy May on all of you.

Congratulations hug.

She was a little clingy that day.

I have to watch out for this. When I was little and got into cars, I broke stuff. Like the antenna off my parents’ old Honda Accord.

My little home improver.

Playing the street signs.

We go to the one place where it’s acceptable for him to bang on the walls as hard as he wants, and he doesn’t take advantage of it. Childhood is full of lost opportunities.

Future Pinewood Derby star.

 

One comment on “Week 19

  1. n.navas
    May 7, 2012

    love his face in the car!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2012 by in Family, Photography.
