mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Week 18

I know it’s cliché to say, but it’s hard to believe how quickly time flies. We’re already heading into May this week and if my counting is correct, this is my 120th straight day of posting.

I’d briefly like to thank all of you who take the time out of your busy days to read my posts and give comments. So as part of that thank you, enjoy some pictures.

She's got a kung fu grip on some air.

Hey, when are all my guests going to arrive?

I miss my brother.

That can't be comfortable.

The chase is on.

Goodbye.

One comment on “Week 18

  1. n.navas
    April 29, 2012

    bye sweetie!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 29, 2012 by in Family, Photography.
