mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Week 15

Happy Easter everyone. For those of you who may not be aware, Sunday is my day to post pictures that didn’t make it into posts for the past week. Occasionally I might say something inconsequential about the upcoming week, such as, this week will be spring break for us and hopefully the weather will be nice so we can spend it outdoors.

In other mundane news, my beard will likely come off tonight, just for those of you who might be interested to know. Mom.

To the pictures.

Let the driving, commence!

Sulking at the park. What does a two-year old have to sulk about? Anything and everything.

My shoes are so interesting.

Oops, I put all my eggs in one basket.

I am so ready to hunt some eggs.

My sunshine.

2 comments on “Week 15

  1. mamacravings
    April 8, 2012

    I am uber jealous of the Tonka truck Easter basket!

    I hope you guys had a wonderful Easter.
    (also that you will share post-beard pics). 🙂

    • mrmomman
      April 8, 2012

      Thanks. I think we actually have two of the Tonka truck Easter baskets. I will most likely sneak in post-beard pics somewhere.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2012 by in Family, Photography and tagged , , , , , .
