mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

In A Box

There’s just something about an open box that makes you want to get inside it.

There really isn’t much more to say than that. Is there anyone that wouldn’t have fun curling up into a box at any age?

I didn’t think so.

3 comments on “In A Box

  1. iGameMom
    April 7, 2012

    remind me of my son! πŸ™‚

  2. n.navas
    April 7, 2012

    every time we moved that was our favorite toy!

  3. CJ
    May 1, 2012

    One of my fondest memories with my children happened when they were 4 or 5. My mother-in-law told me ahead of time she was sending some things for them. After an afternoon out, we drove home to find a huge box sitting at the front door. While still in the car I said, “Hey, look what ZZ sent the two of you!” They ran out of the car and screamed in unison, “WE GOT A BOX!!!” They were so delighted. No need to open and see the toys inside, the box alone was perfect. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 6, 2012 by in Family, Parenting, Photography.
