mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Sharing

I was going through older posts because I thought I did one on sharing and realized I’ve mentioned sharing several times. I can’t help it. Getting your toddler to share is a really big deal for a parent and is equivalent to other such early milestones as walking, talking, and using the potty. At least in my book it is.

G decided today that he wanted to share his dessert with C. Of course he couldn’t dignify her with a spoon and just put some on her tray for her to try and pick up jello with her hands.

I know it’s not really a big deal. In fact, this may be the most mundane thing I’ve posted about since starting this blog. But sharing makes me happy and I want to commemorate it.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2012 by in Family, Parenting, Photography and tagged , , , , , .
