mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

My Project 365

WordPress has recently challenged its bloggers to  post something every day of 2012. While it will be difficult, I’ve come up with a way to make this happen while remaining as minimally taxing on my followers as possible.

Since I’m fortunate enough to see my children so often, I am going to attempt Project 365 by taking pictures of my babies every day and writing a little something to go along with it. Be it a funny story, a minimal description, or perhaps even a Haiku, I’m going to attempt this.

So I thought I’d explain why there will be daily pictures of my children on this blog and there it is. Everyone should know in advance that I absolutely suck at photography. Just be prepared for more pictures of two cute kids than you can possibly imagine. That was a little hyperbolic, I know.

Nevertheless, here is a preview of the cuteness to come.

12 comments on “My Project 365

  1. jburns2
    December 31, 2011

    CUTIES!

  2. Pingback: Inspired by project 365 | ♥ Project 365 ♥ Challenge ♥

  3. Pingback: On the Unknown with Kathleen Norris & the New Year: Day 1 of Project 365 « Writer's Code

  4. tshang
    January 1, 2012

    Hi I am also participating in Project 365 for 2012 (Photograph and share the story of a Veteran a Day).

    I have added you to my blogroll and look forward to watching your blog all year long. =)

    • mrmomman
      January 1, 2012

      Thanks tshang. I appreciate your interest and would love to check your daily efforts as well.

      • tshang
        January 1, 2012

        Thank you. I hope that you will visit and be inspired by the stories there.

  5. Pingback: Happy 2012 Starting with Project 365 01/01/12 | ♥ Project 365 ♥ Challenge ♥

  6. Pingback: Day 4: Project 365 Photo | ♥ Project 365 ♥ Challenge ♥

  7. Pingback: The New Venture: Project 365 « Project 365 with my Candid Lens

  8. Pingback: Add your URL to MEME for Project 365 | ♥ Project 365 ♥ Challenge ♥

  9. Pingback: Winter Haikus « mrmomman

  10. Pingback: Week 27 « mrmomman

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 31, 2011 by in Blogging and tagged , , , , .
