mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Shark Attack!

If I were being eaten by a shark, I think I would have a look of terror on my face. Or, at least a look of something other than what these two are showing.

3 comments on “Shark Attack!

  1. jburns2
    July 2, 2012

    LOVE!

    • mrmomman
      July 2, 2012

      I knew you would like that one.

      • jburns2
        July 2, 2012

        I also love the look on his face, and how chill he is.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 30, 2012 by in Family, Photography and tagged , , , .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

