mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Week 26

This coming week marks the last week of the first half of the year and that means that I’m nearly halfway through a year of daily posting. I also start a new job this week that may make this daily posting more difficult, so we’ll see how that turns out. For now, enjoy a couple of pictures that didn’t make it onto the blog this past week.

I don’t really know what to make of this.

Cuddle time!

I don’t think that scooter is meant to be ridden.

One comment on “Week 26

  1. vapurr@gmail.com
    June 25, 2012

    half-a-year of daily posts!!! Congratulations! And congrats on the new job, too! I know this was going to be a yearlong daily project of yours, and I do enjoy reading your blog, so I do hope you continue on to the end of the year without missing a beat ^_^

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 24, 2012 by in Family.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 163 other followers

