mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Water Hose

I would say that 99% of the time, the pictures I take inspire what I’m going to write about. It’s been rare for me to think of something first and then try capture an image to go along with it. Sometimes that inspiration comes in the form of a long, time-labored idea that takes a while to form. Other times it comes to me quickly.

Today was no exception, and when I took this, I had no idea how I was going to use it. But after looking at it for a little bit, this is what I came up with.

I wish I had a

car to wash because I have

this here water hose.

I said the inspiration sometimes comes quickly, not that the product was necessarily good.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 30, 2012 by in Family, Parenting, Photography, Poetry, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

