mrmomman

I haven't figured this out yet . . .

Sick Babies And Constellation Turtles . . . What A Day!

For the second week in a row, I have a sick child on my hands; only this week it’s C. As peaceful as it may seem to have your child sleep virtually all day, it’s actually scary. I haven’t been sick enough to sleep that much during the day in a really long time, so it freaked me out a bit.

Don’t feel too bad for her though, she still got to play dress up and put on some shoes!

Hey, what do you know, shoes can make a girl feel better!

Since C went to bed early with a high temperature, G had all the fun to himself. What fun do I speak of? What could be more fun than a turtle that lights up the constellations on the ceiling?

A seemingly ordinary looking turtle . . .

. . . turns any space into a raving night club.

Well, a lot of things are more fun, but the turtle was still pretty fun. Wandering from room to room, shining a sparkly turtle at everything is fun for any kid. If you don’t have one of these, I highly recommend them because they are pretty cool.

2 comments on “Sick Babies And Constellation Turtles . . . What A Day!

  1. vapurr@gmail.com
    February 22, 2012

    Although I haven’t been able to read every one of your posts, I’m glad that you’re blogging every day — and I love the hella random titles too!!!!!

    • mrmomman
      February 22, 2012

      Haha, yeah my titles are pretty random.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 21, 2012 by in Family, Photography and tagged , , , .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

